M.I Abaga Unveils Tracklist For ‘Illegal Music 3’ Mixtape


Diminutive rapper, M,I Abaga has released the tracklist for his much awaited mixtape christened ‘Illegal Music 3’ (The Grand Finale).

M.I Abaga who had earlier released two singles, ‘Everything I See’, and  ‘Phase II’ featuring Moti Cakes off the mixtape, shared the tracklist via photo sharing app, Instagram to the delight of his followers.

‘Illegal Music 3’ (The Grand Finale) houses 10 tracks with singles such as ‘The Finale’, ‘No Games’, ‘Sedi’ and more.

See the full tracklist below:

Illegal MI tracklist

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *